## **Board of Trustees**

Harry Gene Purcell 4 Years

May 1, 2021

To May 2025

J.R. Dunlap 4 Years

May 1, 2021

To May 2025

Tim McDaniel 4 Years

May 1, 2022

To May 2026

Mary Michael 4 Years

May 1, 2021

To May 2025

Brian Nethery 4 Years

May 1, 2022

To May 2026

Twilla Davis 4 Years

May 1, 2022 To May 2026

## **Committee Appointments**

Chairman: Harry Gene Purcell
Brian Nethery

**Employee Relations** Finance Committee

Chair: Mary Michael Chairman: Kerry Watson
James R Byrley Gene Purcell
Kerry Watson J.R. Dunlap

<u>Freedom Of Info Act</u> <u>Streets, Sidewalks and Alleys</u>

Chairman: Kerry Watson Chairman: Tim McDaniel

Luke McNair

<u>Sewer/Lagoon Committee</u> <u>Village Properties Committee</u>

Chairman: Brian Nethery Chairman: Twilla Davis

Luke McNair Harry Gene Purcell

Note: Rob Byrley is an Ex-Officio Member of each Committee
Gene Purcell is Mayor Temp